2 comments on “Drug Store Finds..

  1. Honestly, I don’t understand why people spend money on expensive mascara brands when there are so many good options in the drug store! Especially because you have to throw away mascara after three months or so. I like the L’Oreal mascaras, but to be honest I have used so many drug store mascaras nothing stands out as super amazing.

    • I def. agree. I’ve bought $30 mascara and never used it after the first time! This one works really well for me tho! I would say super amazing, because it’s the only mascara I will spend money on now.

Leave a Reply

